Department of Clinical Microbiology and Applied Technology

Asst. Prof. Dr. Rungrot Cherdtrakulkiat

Prof. Dr. Chartchalerm Isarankura-Na-Ayudhya

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wijit Wonglumsom

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chaniya Leepiyasakulchai

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ratana Lawung

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanokwan Kittiniyom

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Theeraphon Piacham

Asst. Prof. Dr. Somying Loharungsikul

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Patchanee Chootong

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Warawan Eiamphungporn

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sakda Yainoy

Lecturer Dr. Witchayapon Kamprom

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sineewanlaya Wichit

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sirirat Luk-in

Lecturer Dr. Thanawat Phuadraksa

Ms. Korawan Klomlueam

Ms. Thitaree Sakdachansawat

Ms. Wichaya Kitphiboonpun

Mrs. Nopchanok Thanamoungngoen

Mr. Suthee Woranuch

Ms. Peerada Phuechpisut

Ms. Suchawadee Siriloutagoon

Ms. Warisara Pratibaram

Ms. Patcharee Inthakun
General Affairs Associate

Mr. Surasak Bunkla
Science Officer

Ms. Weeranut Phukprang
General Officer

Ms. Supika Kittipuriwong
General Administration Officer

Contact us
Department of Clinical Microbiology and Applied Technology

External Quality Assurance Programs (EQA) Tel +66 (0)63-895-1287 or +66 (0)2-412-3441 or +66(0)2-419-7166 Ext.120
Secretary of Department of Clinical Microbiology Tel +66 (0)2-441-4371-5 Ext. 2838
Fax +66 (0)2-441-4380