Center for Research Innovation and Biomedical Informatics

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kulachart Jangpatarapongsa
Acting Head of Center for Research Innovation
and Biomedical Informatics

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanawut Tantimongcolwat

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornlada Nuchnoi

Asst. Prof. Dr. Somchai Boonpangrak

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kamonrat Phopin

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chadinee Thippakorn

Asst. Prof. Dr. Waraporn Chan-On

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wilasinee Jeungprasopsuk

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prapimpun Wongchitrat

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kuntida Kitidee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hatairat Lerdsamran

Asst. Prof. Dr. Donporn Riyapa

Lecturer Dr.Naruthai Onsirisakul

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kakanand Srungboonmee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Watshara Shoombuatong

Asst. Prof. Dr.Veda Prachayasittikul

Lecturer Dr.Chontida Yarana

Asst. Prof. Dr.Tienrat Tangchaikeeree

Asst. Prof. Dr.Sakaorat Lertjuthaporn

Lecturer Dr.Piyada Na Nakorn

Asst. Prof. Dr.Chawalit Chatupheeraphat

Lecturer Dr.Nutta Homdee

Lecturer Dr.Kween Saimuang

Lecturer Dr.Jaturavit Pantakitcharoenkul

Ms. Sasiwimon Lalitmanat

Ms. Supitcha Pannengpetch

Ms. Jarunee Prasertsopon

Mr. Jaruwat Buddhaprom

Ms. Oranud Phuangmalai

Mr. Teerapata Jankingthong

Ms. Chanika Chaiwongtorn

Ms. Marisa Kaewdum

Ms. Nattiya Wanta

Ms. Suteema Sawadpongpan

Mr. Sirakarn Kittiwat

Dr. Nalini Schaduangrat
Researcher Level 2

Ms. Nattakarn Thinpan
Medical Technologists

Ms. Wipaporn Saithong
General Affairs Officer

Ms. Suradee Sikarettrakoon
General Affairs Officer

Ms. Thitirat Hansawong
Laboratory Officer S2

Ms. Kullaras Laowattanawan
Laboratory Officer S2

Ms. Napat Buajeen
Academic Artist

Contact us
Center for Research and Innovation

Tel +66 (0)2-441-4371-5 Ext. 2805
Fax +66 (0)2-441-4380